• Tim Harvey's avatar
    imx: mx6: add display of CPU temperature grade in print_cpuinfo() · 70caa8e2
    Tim Harvey authored
    
    
    When CONFIG_IMX6_THERMAL is defined print the CPU temperature grade info
    along with the current temperature.
    
    Before:
     CPU:   Temperature 42 C
    
    After:
     CPU:   Automotive temperature grade (-40C to 125C) at 42C
     CPU:   Industrial temperature grade (-40C to 105C) at 42C
     CPU:   Extended Commercial temperature grade (-20C to 105C) at 42C
    
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com>
    Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
    Cc: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
    Cc: Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
    Cc: Jason Liu <r64343@freescale.com>
    Cc: Ye Li <b37916@freescale.com>
    Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
    Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
    Cc: Markus Niebel <Markus.Niebel@tq-group.com>
    Cc: Peng Fan <b51431@freescale.com>
    Tested-by: default avatarNikolay Dimitrov <picmaster@mail.bg>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
    70caa8e2
cpu.c 6.48 KB