Commit 19fa1c35 authored by Kim Phillips's avatar Kim Phillips
Browse files

mpc83xx: add MAINTAINER and MAKEALL entries for the mpc8323erdb



and reorder the existing 83xx maintainers alpha.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
parent ed4058af
......@@ -42,6 +42,10 @@ Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
Rattler MPC8248
ZPC1900 MPC8265
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>
MPC8323ERDB MPC8323
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
sacsng MPC8260
......@@ -217,6 +221,10 @@ The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
ELPT860 MPC860T
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>
MPC8360EMDS MPC8360
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
ZUMA MPC7xx_74xx
......@@ -273,6 +281,10 @@ Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
MIP405 PPC4xx
PIP405 PPC4xx
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
MPC8349EMDS MPC8349
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
sbc8240 MPC8240
......@@ -320,6 +332,11 @@ Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
ML2 PPC4xx
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
MPC8349E-mITX MPC8349
MPC8349E-mITX-GP MPC8349
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>
W7OLMC PPC4xx
......@@ -352,19 +369,6 @@ John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
svm_sc8xx MPC8xx
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
MPC8349E-mITX MPC8349
MPC8349E-mITX-GP MPC8349
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
MPC8349EMDS MPC8349
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>
MPC8360EMDS MPC8360
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unknown / orphaned boards:
......
......@@ -298,6 +298,7 @@ LIST_8260=" \
LIST_83xx=" \
MPC8313ERDB_33 \
MPC8313ERDB_66 \
MPC8323ERDB \
MPC832XEMDS \
MPC8349EMDS \
MPC8349ITX \
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment