Commit 2835d993 authored by Ian Campbell's avatar Ian Campbell Committed by Tom Rini

git-mailrc: Add sunxi custodians.

Signed-off-by: default avatarIan Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk>
Acked-by: default avatarHans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
parent 9a4f479b
......@@ -17,10 +17,12 @@ alias ag Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias ijc Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jagan Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias jwrdegoede Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
......@@ -56,6 +58,7 @@ alias rmobile uboot, iwamatsu
alias s3c samsung
alias s5pc samsung
alias samsung uboot, prom
alias sunxi uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede
alias tegra uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
alias tegra2 tegra
alias ti uboot, trini
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment