Commit 3721208f authored by Simon Glass's avatar Simon Glass Committed by Tom Rini
Browse files

x86: Remove Graeme Russ from the git alias file



As requested, remove Graeme's email address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Acked-by: default avatarBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
parent 34059d8f
......@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ alias angelo_ts Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
alias bmeng Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias ijc Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
......@@ -112,7 +111,7 @@ alias sparc uboot, Francois Retief <fgretief@spaceteq.co.za>
alias superh uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh superh
alias x86 uboot, sjg, gruss, bmeng
alias x86 uboot, sjg, bmeng
# Subsystem aliases
alias dm uboot, sjg
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment