Commit 406819ae authored by Wolfgang Denk's avatar Wolfgang Denk
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: sort entries


Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
parent cfc442d7
......@@ -239,6 +239,10 @@ The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
ELPT860 MPC860T
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
linkstation MPC8241
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>
MPC8315ERDB MPC8315
......@@ -412,18 +416,14 @@ Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>
JSE PPC405GPr
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
svm_sc8xx MPC8xx
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
linkstation MPC8241
Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com>
mpc7448hpc2 MPC7448
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
svm_sc8xx MPC8xx
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unknown / orphaned boards:
......@@ -527,6 +527,10 @@ Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
shannon SA1100
Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
apollon ARM1136EJS
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
integratorcp All current ARM supplied & supported core modules
-see http://www.arm.com/products/DevTools/Hardware_Platforms.html
......@@ -556,6 +560,13 @@ Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
csb226 xscale
innokom xscale
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux1 xscale
actux2 xscale
actux3 xscale
actux4 xscale
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
B2 ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
......@@ -570,22 +581,11 @@ Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
omap2420h4 ARM1136EJS
Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
apollon ARM1136EJS
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>
lart SA1100
dnp1110 SA1110
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux1 xscale
actux2 xscale
actux3 xscale
actux4 xscale
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unknown / orphaned boards:
......@@ -683,6 +683,10 @@ Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
TASREG MCF5249
Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>
M5253EVBE mcf52x2
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
M52277EVB mcf5227x
......@@ -693,10 +697,6 @@ TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
M5475EVB mcf547x_8x
M5485EVB mcf547x_8x
Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>
M5253EVBE mcf52x2
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems: #
# #
......@@ -720,6 +720,10 @@ Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
MIGO-R SH7722
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
MS7750SE SH7750
......@@ -736,10 +740,6 @@ Yoshihiro Shimoda <shimoda.yoshihiro@renesas.com>
MS7720SE SH7720
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
MIGO-R SH7722
#########################################################################
# Blackfin Systems: #
# #
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment