Commit 417c5580 authored by Veli-Pekka Peltola's avatar Veli-Pekka Peltola Committed by Tom Rini
Browse files

apx4devkit: change maintainer



As I am no longer working for Bluegiga I will pass apx4devkit maintenance
to Lauri.
Signed-off-by: default avatarVeli-Pekka Peltola <veli-pekka.peltola@iki.fi>
Acked-by: default avatarLauri Hintsala <lauri.hintsala@bluegiga.com>
parent 04d41409
......@@ -688,6 +688,10 @@ Stefan Herbrechtsmeier <stefan@code.herbrechtsmeier.net>
dns325 ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
Lauri Hintsala <lauri.hintsala@bluegiga.com>
apx4devkit i.MX28
Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
am3517_evm ARM ARMV7 (AM35x SoC)
......@@ -806,10 +810,6 @@ Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
integratorap various
integratorcp various
Veli-Pekka Peltola <veli-pekka.peltola@bluegiga.com>
apx4devkit i.MX28
Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
ib62x0 ARM926EJS
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment