Commit 462da25e authored by Haavard Skinnemoen's avatar Haavard Skinnemoen
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Sort avr32 section alphabetically



The rest of the MAINTAINERS file appears to be sorted
almost-alphabetically, but entries for the newly added AVR32 boards were
added somewhat randomly. This patch sorts the list alphabetically again.

Also update my e-mail address. The old one still works, but it may not
work forever.
Signed-off-by: default avatarHaavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
parent 7321d7e7
......@@ -700,27 +700,27 @@ Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>
# Board CPU #
#########################################################################
Mark Jackson <mpfj@mimc.co.uk>
Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
MIMC200 AT32AP7000
FAVR-32-EZKIT AT32AP7000
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
Mark Jackson <mpfj@mimc.co.uk>
ATSTK1000 AT32AP7xxx
ATSTK1002 AT32AP7000
ATSTK1003 AT32AP7001
ATSTK1004 AT32AP7002
ATSTK1006 AT32AP7000
ATNGW100 AT32AP7000
MIMC200 AT32AP7000
Alex Raimondi <alex.raimondi@miromico.ch>
Julien May <julien.may@miromico.ch>
HAMMERHEAD AT32AP7000
Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
FAVR-32-EZKIT AT32AP7000
ATSTK1000 AT32AP7xxx
ATSTK1002 AT32AP7000
ATSTK1003 AT32AP7001
ATSTK1004 AT32AP7002
ATSTK1006 AT32AP7000
ATNGW100 AT32AP7000
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems: #
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment