Commit 702e6014 authored by Wolfgang Denk's avatar Wolfgang Denk
Browse files

doc: cleanup - move board READMEs into respective board directories



Also drop a few files referring to no longer / not yet supported
boards.
Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
Cc: Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
Cc: Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
Acked-by: default avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Acked-by: default avatarDaniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
parent 631fea8f
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment