Commit 9c00dfb0 authored by Peter Pearse's avatar Peter Pearse
Browse files

Move ppearse to ARM board list


Add Konstantin Kletschke for scb9328.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
parent fdd1d6dc
......@@ -257,15 +257,6 @@ Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
ep8260 MPC8260
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
integratorcp All current ARM supplied &
supported core modules
- see http://www.arm.com
/products/DevTools
/Hardware_Platforms.html
versatile ARM926EJ-S
versatile ARM926EJ-S
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
MIP405 PPC4xx
......@@ -442,6 +433,9 @@ Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>
smdk2400 ARM920T
trab ARM920T
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
scb9328 ARM920T
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
omap1610h2 ARM926EJS
......@@ -459,6 +453,15 @@ Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
shannon SA1100
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
integratorcp All current ARM supplied &
supported core modules
-see http://www.arm.com
/products/DevTools
/Hardware_Platforms.html
versatile ARM926EJ-S
versatile ARM926EJ-S
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
omap730p2 ARM926EJS
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment