Commit bd546a1f authored by Stefan Roese's avatar Stefan Roese
Browse files

Changed maintainer for all AMCC eval boards to Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>.

Patch by Stefan Roese, 2 Aug 2005
parent 095b8a37
......@@ -150,8 +150,6 @@ Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>
BUBINGA405EP PPC405EP
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
KUP4K MPC855
......@@ -199,8 +197,6 @@ Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>
EBONY PPC440GP
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
csb272 PPC405GP
csb472 PPC405GP
......@@ -212,8 +208,14 @@ Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
sycamore PPC4xx
walnut PPC4xx
bamboo PPC440EP
bunbinga PPC405EP
ebony PPC440GP
ocotea PPC440GX
sycamore PPC405GPr
walnut PPC405GP
yellowstone PPC440GR
yosemite PPC440EP
Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
......@@ -266,7 +268,6 @@ Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
XPEDITE1K PPC440GX
OCOTEA PPC440GX
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment