Commit e721e981 authored by Mateusz Kulikowski's avatar Mateusz Kulikowski Committed by Tom Rini
Browse files

Add myself as Snapdragon and SPMI maintainer



- Update MAINTAINERS
- Update git-mailrc
Signed-off-by: default avatarMateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
parent 626f048b
......@@ -125,6 +125,11 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-s5pc1xx/
F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/s5p-common/
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-s3c24x0/
ARM SNAPDRAGON
M: Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-snapdragon/
ARM STM SPEAR
#M: Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com>
S: Orphaned (Since 2016-02)
......@@ -396,6 +401,12 @@ F: drivers/mtd/spi/
F: drivers/spi/
F: include/spi*
SPMI
M: Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/spmi/
F: include/spmi/
TQ GROUP
#M: Martin Krause <martin.krause@tq-systems.de>
S: Orphaned (Since 2016-02)
......
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
alias mateusz Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
......@@ -67,6 +68,7 @@ alias rmobile uboot, iwamatsu
alias s3c samsung
alias s5pc samsung
alias samsung uboot, prom
alias snapdragon uboot, mateusz
alias socfpga uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
alias sunxi uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede
alias tegra uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
......@@ -127,6 +129,7 @@ alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, jhersh
alias phy uboot, jhersh
alias spi uboot, jagan
alias spmi uboot, mateusz
alias ubi uboot, hs
alias usb uboot, marex
alias video uboot, ag
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment