1. 02 Nov, 2017 21 commits
  2. 23 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  3. 01 Dec, 2016 3 commits
    • Marek Vasut's avatar
      mmc: Tinification of the mmc code · b5b838f1
      Marek Vasut authored
      Add new configuration option CONFIG_MMC_TINY which strips away all
      memory allocation within the MMC code and code for handling multiple
      cards. This allows extremely space-constrained SPL code use the MMC
      framework.
      Reviewed-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
      b5b838f1
    • Marek Vasut's avatar
      mmc: Fix warning if debug() is not used · ce9eca94
      Marek Vasut authored
      If debug() is not used, then the whole content of debug(...) will
      be removed by the preprocessor, which will result in the following
      warning. This patch adds __maybe_unused annotation to fix this.
      
      drivers/mmc/mmc.c: In function ‘mmc_init’:
      drivers/mmc/mmc.c:1685:11: warning: variable ‘start’ set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
        unsigned start;
      Reviewed-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
      Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
      ce9eca94
    • Tomas Melin's avatar
      mmc: add bkops-enable command · cd3d4880
      Tomas Melin authored
      Add new command that provides possibility to enable the
      background operations handshake functionality
      (BKOPS_EN, EXT_CSD byte [163]) on eMMC devices.
      
      This is an optional feature of eMMCs, the setting is write-once.
      The command must be explicitly taken into use with
      CONFIG_CMD_BKOPS_ENABLE.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTomas Melin <tomas.melin@vaisala.com>
      cd3d4880
  4. 16 Nov, 2016 1 commit
  5. 28 Oct, 2016 2 commits
  6. 19 Sep, 2016 1 commit
    • Peng Fan's avatar
      mmc: sd: extracting erase related information from sd status · 3697e599
      Peng Fan authored
      Add function to read SD_STATUS information.
      According to the information, get erase_timeout/erase_size/erase_offset.
      Add a structure sd_ssr to include the erase related information.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPeng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
      Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
      Cc: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
      Cc: Clemens Gruber <clemens.gruber@pqgruber.com>
      Cc: Kever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>
      Cc: Eric Nelson <eric@nelint.com>
      Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
      3697e599
  7. 16 Aug, 2016 1 commit
    • Yangbo Lu's avatar
      mmc: send CMD0 before CMD1 for some MMC cards · d188b113
      Yangbo Lu authored
      When the MMC framework was added in u-boot, the mmc_go_idle was
      added before mmc_send_op_cond_iter in function mmc_send_op_cond
      annotating that some cards seemed to need this. Actually, we still
      need to do this in function mmc_complete_op_cond for those cards.
      This has been verified on Micron MTFC4GACAECN eMMC chip.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarYangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
      d188b113
  8. 05 Aug, 2016 1 commit
  9. 11 Jul, 2016 6 commits
  10. 20 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  11. 09 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  12. 27 May, 2016 1 commit