1. 07 Aug, 2012 2 commits
    • Michal Simek's avatar
      spi: Fix merge conflicts - Makefile · 968766a7
      Michal Simek authored
      The patch "spi: tegra2: rename tegra2_spi.* to tegra_spi.*"
      (sha1: edffa63d)
      renamed tegra2_spi.c to tegra_spi.c
      
      and the patch "Merge branch 'master' of git://git.denx.de/u-boot-microblaze"
      (sha1: d978780b
      
      )
      
      has wrongly resolved confict.
      
      This patch fix it.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMichal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      968766a7
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      ext2fs: fix warning: 'blocknxt' may be used uninitialized with gcc 4.2 · 94c1a20f
      Tom Rini authored
      The above warning was introduced originally in 436da3cd "ext2load:
      increase read speed" and fixed for newer toolchains in b8032734
      
       "ext2fs:
      fix warning: 'blocknxt' may be used uninitialized".  This change did not
      fix the warning with gcc 4.2, as found in ELDK 4.2.
      
      If we rework the while loop to initalize blocknxt before entering the
      warning really goes away.  Tested on am335x with an approx 7mb file and
      crc32 in U-Boot befor and after this change.
      
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com>
      Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
      Cc: Jason Cooper <u-boot@lakedaemon.net>
      Cc: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
      Cc: Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
      Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
      94c1a20f
  2. 31 Jul, 2012 38 commits