1. 21 Feb, 2015 1 commit
  2. 20 Nov, 2014 1 commit
  3. 23 Oct, 2014 1 commit
  4. 16 Jul, 2014 1 commit
  5. 12 Mar, 2014 1 commit
    • Masahiro Yamada's avatar
      kirkwood: kwbimage: refactor CONFIG_SYS_KWD_CONFIG · 4ab3fc5e
      Masahiro Yamada authored
      
      
      Pull out "$(SRCTREE)/" from CONFIG_SYS_KWD_CONFIG
      and push it into the top Makefile.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
      Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
      Cc: Simon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
      Cc: Dave Purdy <david.c.purdy@gmail.com>
      Cc: Stefan Herbrechtsmeier <stefan@herbrechtsmeier.net>
      Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
      Cc: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
      Cc: Jason Cooper <u-boot@lakedaemon.net>
      Cc: Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
      Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
      Cc: Eric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
      Cc: Suriyan Ramasami <suriyan.r@gmail.com>
      4ab3fc5e
  6. 24 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  7. 23 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  8. 07 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  9. 12 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  10. 03 Nov, 2011 1 commit
  11. 27 Oct, 2011 1 commit
  12. 05 Oct, 2011 1 commit
  13. 04 Jul, 2011 1 commit
  14. 21 Feb, 2011 1 commit
    • Lei Wen's avatar
      mv: seperate kirkwood and armada from common setting · cf946c6d
      Lei Wen authored
      
      
      Since there are lots of difference between kirkwood and armada series,
      it is better to seperate them but still keep the most common file
      shared by all marvell platform in the mv-common configure file.
      
      This patch move the kirkwood only driver definitoin in mv-common to
      the <soc_name>/config.h.
      
      This patch is tested with compilation for armada100 and guruplug.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLei Wen <leiwen@marvell.com>
      cf946c6d