git-mailrc 5.4 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
15
alias abrodkin       Alexey Brodkin <alexey.brodkin@synopsys.com>
16
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
17
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
18
alias alisonwang     Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
19
alias angelo_ts      Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
20
alias bmeng          Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
21
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
22 23
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
24
alias ijc            Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
25
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
26
alias jaehoon        Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
27
alias jagan          Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
28
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
29
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
30
alias jwrdegoede     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
31
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
32
alias luka           Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
33
alias lukma          Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
34
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
35
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
36
alias masahiro       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
37
alias mateusz        Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
38
alias maxime	     Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
39 40
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
41
alias bobenstein     Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
42 43 44 45 46
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
47
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
48
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
49
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
50
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
51
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
52 53 54 55
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
56
alias arch           arc, arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
57 58
alias arches         arch

59 60
alias arc            uboot, abrodkin

61
alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
62
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
63
alias davinci        ti
64
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
65
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla, luka
66
alias omap           ti
67
alias pxa            uboot, marex
68
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
69 70 71
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
72
alias snapdragon     uboot, mateusz
73
alias socfpga        uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
74
alias sunxi          uboot, jagan, maxime
75
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
76
alias tegra2         tegra
77
alias ti             uboot, trini
78
alias uniphier       uboot, masahiro
79
alias zynq           uboot, monstr
80
alias rockchip       uboot, sjg, Lin huang <hl@rock-chips.com>
81
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
82

83
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
84 85
alias blackfin       bfin

86
alias m68k           uboot, alisonwang, angelo_ts
87 88 89 90 91
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

92
alias mips           uboot, danielschwierzeck
93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese

109
alias sandbox        sjg
110 111
alias sb             sandbox

112
alias sparc          uboot, Francois Retief <fgretief@spaceteq.co.za>
113 114 115 116

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

117
alias x86            uboot, sjg, bmeng
118 119

# Subsystem aliases
120
alias dm             uboot, sjg
121
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
122
alias dfu            uboot, lukma
123
alias eth            uboot, jhersh
124
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
125
alias fdt            uboot, sjg
126
alias i2c            uboot, hs
127
alias kconfig        uboot, masahiro
128
alias mmc            uboot, jaehoon
129
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
130
alias net            uboot, jhersh
131
alias phy            uboot, jhersh
132
alias spi            uboot, jagan
133
alias spmi           uboot, mateusz
134
alias ubi            uboot, hs
135
alias usb            uboot, marex
136
alias video          uboot, ag
137 138
alias patman         uboot, sjg
alias buildman       uboot, sjg
139
alias pmic           uboot, bobenstein