.mailmap 1.29 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
#  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#

11 12
Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
13
Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
14 15
Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
16
Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
17 18 19 20 21
Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
22 23 24
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
25 26
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
27 28
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
29
Stefan Roese <stroese>
30 31
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
32
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
33
York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
34
York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
35
Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>