git-mailrc 4.5 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
15
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
16 17 18 19
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
20
alias ijc            Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
21
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
22
alias jagan	     Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
23
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
24
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
25
alias jwrdegoede     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
26
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
27
alias lukma          Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
28
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
29
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
30
alias masahiro       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
31
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
32
alias panto          Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
33 34 35 36 37 38
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
39
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
40
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
41
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
42
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
43
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
alias arch           arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
alias arches         arch

alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
52
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
53
alias davinci        ti
54 55
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla
56
alias omap           ti
57
alias pxa            uboot, marex
58
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
59 60 61
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
62
alias sunxi          uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede
63
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
64
alias tegra2         tegra
65
alias ti             uboot, trini
66
alias zynq           uboot, monstr
67

68
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
69

70
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97
alias blackfin       bfin

alias m68k           uboot, jasonjin
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

alias mips           uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese
alias ppc7xx         uboot, wd
alias ppc74xx        uboot, wd

98
alias sandbox        sjg
99 100 101 102 103 104 105
alias sb             sandbox

alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

106
alias x86            uboot, sjg, gruss
107 108

# Subsystem aliases
109
alias dm             uboot, sjg
110
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
111
alias dfu            uboot, lukma
112
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
113
alias fdt            uboot, sjg
114
alias i2c            uboot, hs
115
alias kconfig        uboot, masahiro
116
alias mmc            uboot, panto
117
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
118
alias net            uboot, jhersh
119
alias spi	     uboot, jagan
120
alias usb            uboot, marex
121
alias video          uboot, ag