git-mailrc 4.02 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
22
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
23 24
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
25
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
26
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
27
alias panto          Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
28 29 30 31 32 33
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
34
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
35
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
36
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
37
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
38
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
alias arch           arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
alias arches         arch

alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
47
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
48
alias davinci        ti
49 50
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla
51
alias omap           ti
52
alias pxa            uboot, marex
53
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
54 55 56
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
57
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
58
alias tegra2         tegra
59
alias ti             uboot, trini
60

61
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
62

63
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90
alias blackfin       bfin

alias m68k           uboot, jasonjin
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

alias mips           uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese
alias ppc7xx         uboot, wd
alias ppc74xx        uboot, wd

91
alias sandbox        sjg
92 93 94 95 96 97 98
alias sb             sandbox

alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

99
alias x86            uboot, sjg, gruss
100 101 102

# Subsystem aliases
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
103
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
104 105
alias fdt            uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
alias i2c            uboot, hs
106
alias mmc            uboot, panto
107
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
108
alias net            uboot, jhersh
109
alias usb            uboot, marex
110
alias video          uboot, ag