git-mailrc 5.05 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
15
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
16
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
17
alias alisonwang     Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
18
alias angelo_ts      Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
19
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
20 21 22
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
23
alias ijc            Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
24
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
25
alias jagan          Jagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
26
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
27
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
28
alias jwrdegoede     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
29
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
30
alias luka           Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
31
alias lukma          Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
32
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
33
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
34
alias masahiro       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
35
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
36
alias panto          Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
37
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
38
alias bobenstein     Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
39 40 41 42 43
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
44
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
45
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
46
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
47
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
48
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
alias arch           arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
alias arches         arch

alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
57
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
58
alias davinci        ti
59
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
60
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla, luka
61
alias omap           ti
62
alias pxa            uboot, marex
63
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
64 65 66
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
67
alias socfpga        uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
68
alias sunxi          uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede
69
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
70
alias tegra2         tegra
71
alias ti             uboot, trini
72
alias uniphier       uboot, masahiro
73
alias zynq           uboot, monstr
74

75
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
76

77
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
78 79
alias blackfin       bfin

80
alias m68k           uboot, alisonwang, angelo_ts
81 82 83 84 85
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

86
alias mips           uboot, danielschwierzeck
87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese

103
alias sandbox        sjg
104 105 106 107 108 109 110
alias sb             sandbox

alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

111
alias x86            uboot, sjg, gruss
112 113

# Subsystem aliases
114
alias dm             uboot, sjg
115
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
116
alias dfu            uboot, lukma
117
alias eth            uboot, jhersh
118
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
119
alias fdt            uboot, sjg
120
alias i2c            uboot, hs
121
alias kconfig        uboot, masahiro
122
alias mmc            uboot, panto
123
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
124
alias net            uboot, jhersh
125
alias phy            uboot, jhersh
126
alias spi            uboot, jagan
127
alias ubi            uboot, hs
128
alias usb            uboot, marex
129
alias video          uboot, ag
130 131
alias patman         uboot, sjg
alias buildman       uboot, sjg
132
alias pmic           uboot, bobenstein