.mailmap 1.01 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
#  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#

11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
22
Stefan Roese <stroese>
23 24
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
25
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
26 27
York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>