• Michael Zaidman's avatar
    POST cleanup. · 800eb096
    Michael Zaidman authored
    - Revives POST for blackfin arch;
    - Removes redundant code:
         arch/blackfin/lib/post.c
         arch/powerpc/cpu/ppc4xx/commproc.c
         arch/powerpc/cpu/mpc512x/common.c
    - fixes up the post_word_{load|store} usage.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarMichael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarDetlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de>
    Tested-by: default avatarAnatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    
    List of the maintainers of the affected by patch boards:
    Cc: Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
    Cc: Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
    Cc: Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
    Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
    Cc: Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>
    Cc: Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>
    Cc: Feng Kan <fkan@amcc.com>
    800eb096
bc3450.c 13.9 KB