• Tom Rini's avatar
    vsprintf.c: Always enable CONFIG_SYS_VSNPRINTF · 947c626d
    Tom Rini authored
    Enabling this function always removes some class of string saftey issues.
    The size change here in general is about 400 bytes and this seems a reasonable
    trade-off.
    
    Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
    Cc: Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
    Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
    Cc: Adrian Alonso <aalonso@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
    947c626d
vsprintf.c 16.6 KB