Commit 0592115d authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada Committed by Tom Rini

README.scrapyard: add entries for dead AVR32 boards

Some AVR32 boards were dropped by the following commits:
 9eb45aab (avr32: delete non generic board favr-32-ezkit)
 e3693076 (avr32: delete non generic board hammerhead)
 c62d2f8f (avr32: delete non generic board mimc200)
 e5354b8a (avr32: delete non generic board's atstk100{3, 4, 6})
Acked-by: default avatarAndreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
parent 815f574f
......@@ -12,6 +12,12 @@ The list should be sorted in reverse chronological order.
Board Arch CPU Commit Removed Last known maintainer/contact
=================================================================================================
atstk1003 avr32 - e5354b8a 2015-06-10 Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
atstk1004 avr32 - e5354b8a 2015-06-10 Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
atstk1006 avr32 - e5354b8a 2015-06-10 Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
mimc200 avr32 - c62d2f8f 2015-06-10 Mark Jackson <mpfj@mimc.co.uk>
hammerhead avr32 - e3693076 2015-06-10 Alex Raimondi <alex.raimondi@miromico.ch>
favr-32-ezkit avr32 - 9eb45aab 2015-06-10 Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
afeb9260 arm arm926ejs f6b42c14 2015-05-13 Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
tny_a9260 arm arm926ejs f6b42c14 2015-05-13 Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com>
sbc35_a9g20 arm arm926ejs f6b42c14 2015-05-13 Albin Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@free-electrons.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment