Commit 1295f08c authored by Joe Hershberger's avatar Joe Hershberger

Update net subsystem maintainer in doc/git-mailrc

Signed-off-by: default avatarJoe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
parent 69376644
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
......@@ -97,6 +98,6 @@ alias fdt uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
alias i2c uboot, hs
alias mmc uboot, afleming
alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, wd
alias net uboot, jhersh
alias usb uboot, marex
alias video uboot, ag
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment