Commit 398bd4e5 authored by Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki's avatar Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki Committed by Tom Rini

git-mailrc: Update SPI custodian

Update git-mailrc with alias and nick name details.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
parent 33c7731b
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jagan Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
......@@ -106,5 +107,6 @@ alias i2c uboot, hs
alias mmc uboot, panto
alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, jhersh
alias spi uboot, jagan
alias usb uboot, marex
alias video uboot, ag
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment