Commit 543bd273 authored by Jagan Teki's avatar Jagan Teki Committed by Tom Rini

MAINTAINERS: SUNXI: Update maintainership

Add Jagan and Maxime as Maintainers for SUNXI
Signed-off-by: 's avatarJagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
Acked-by: 's avatarMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
parent 081abb13
...@@ -167,7 +167,8 @@ F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/stv0991/ ...@@ -167,7 +167,8 @@ F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/stv0991/
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-stv0991/ F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-stv0991/
ARM SUNXI ARM SUNXI
S: Orphan M: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-sunxi.git T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-sunxi.git
F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/sunxi/ F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/sunxi/
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-sunxi/ F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-sunxi/
......
...@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com> ...@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
alias mateusz Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com> alias mateusz Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
alias maxime Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com> alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias bobenstein Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com> alias bobenstein Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
...@@ -70,7 +71,7 @@ alias s5pc samsung ...@@ -70,7 +71,7 @@ alias s5pc samsung
alias samsung uboot, prom alias samsung uboot, prom
alias snapdragon uboot, mateusz alias snapdragon uboot, mateusz
alias socfpga uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com> alias socfpga uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
alias sunxi uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede alias sunxi uboot, jagan, maxime
alias tegra uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> alias tegra uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
alias tegra2 tegra alias tegra2 tegra
alias ti uboot, trini alias ti uboot, trini
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment