Commit 5ea01961 authored by Luka Perkov's avatar Luka Perkov Committed by Tom Rini

MAINTAINERS: add me as a co-maintainer of KIRKWOOD

Signed-off-by: default avatarLuka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
CC: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
CC: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Acked-by: default avatarStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
parent f16d1862
......@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ F: arch/arm/include/asm/imx-common/
ARM MARVELL KIRKWOOD
M: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
M: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-marvell.git
F: arch/arm/cpu/arm926ejs/kirkwood/
......
......@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias jwrdegoede Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias luka Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
......@@ -56,7 +57,7 @@ alias arm uboot, aaribaud
alias at91 uboot, abiessmann
alias davinci ti
alias imx uboot, sbabic
alias kirkwood uboot, prafulla
alias kirkwood uboot, prafulla, luka
alias omap ti
alias pxa uboot, marex
alias rmobile uboot, iwamatsu
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment