Commit 6e1cfb09 authored by Jaehoon Chung's avatar Jaehoon Chung Committed by Tom Rini

MAINTAINERS, git-mailrc: update the Power maintainer

Przemyslaw didn't maintain the PMIC anymore.
Update the pmic maintainer from Przeymyslaw to me.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarJaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: 's avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
parent 8d48c92b
......@@ -366,6 +366,12 @@ S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-ppc4xx.git
F: arch/powerpc/cpu/ppc4xx/
POWER
M: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-pmic.git
F: drivers/power/
NETWORK
M: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
S: Maintained
......
......@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ alias mateusz Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
alias maxime Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias bobenstein Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
alias prom Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
......@@ -137,4 +136,4 @@ alias usb uboot, marex
alias video uboot, ag
alias patman uboot, sjg
alias buildman uboot, sjg
alias pmic uboot, bobenstein
alias pmic uboot, jaehoon
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment