Commit 6fa0d345 authored by Dinh Nguyen's avatar Dinh Nguyen Committed by Marek Vasut

MAINTAINERS: socfpga: update email address for Dinh Nguyen

With the acquisition of Altera by Intel, my Altera email may be going
away soon. Update the contact to a more reliable address.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarDinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
parent 27211b60
SOCFPGA BOARD
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
M: Chin-Liang See <clsee@altera.com>
S: Maintained
F: board/altera/arria5-socdk/
......
SOCFPGA BOARD
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
M: Chin-Liang See <clsee@altera.com>
S: Maintained
F: board/altera/cyclone5-socdk/
......
SOCFPGA ATLAS BOARD
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
S: Maintained
F: include/configs/socfpga_de0_nano_soc.h
F: configs/socfpga_de0_nano_soc_defconfig
......@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ alias alisonwang Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
alias angelo_ts Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
alias bmeng Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
alias dinh Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias ijc Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
......@@ -70,7 +71,7 @@ alias s3c samsung
alias s5pc samsung
alias samsung uboot, prom
alias snapdragon uboot, mateusz
alias socfpga uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
alias socfpga uboot, marex, dinh
alias sunxi uboot, jagan, maxime
alias tegra uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
alias tegra2 tegra
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment