Commit 79cee3cf authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada

git-mailrc: update Masahiro's email address

I have transferred to Socionext Inc.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
parent ed6226c4
......@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ alias luka Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment