Commit 7ec0cde2 authored by Paul Burton's avatar Paul Burton Committed by Tom Rini

boards.cfg: remove trailing whitespace

Commit 93e14596 "Coding Style cleanup: replace leading SPACEs by TABs"
added trailing whitespace to a single line of boards.cfg. I presume this
was unintentional, and it causes the file to change after running it
through the reformat.py script. Remove the offending character.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
parent 88733e2c
......@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ Active arm arm926ejs mb86r0x syteco jadecpu
Active arm arm926ejs mx25 freescale mx25pdk mx25pdk mx25pdk:IMX_CONFIG=board/freescale/mx25pdk/imximage.cfg Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Active arm arm926ejs mx25 karo tx25 tx25 - John Rigby <jcrigby@gmail.com>
Active arm arm926ejs mx25 syteco zmx25 zmx25 - Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>
Active arm arm926ejs mx27 armadeus apf27 apf27 - Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>:Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
Active arm arm926ejs mx27 armadeus apf27 apf27 - Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>:Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
Active arm arm926ejs mx27 logicpd imx27lite imx27lite - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Active arm arm926ejs mx27 logicpd imx27lite magnesium - Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Active arm arm926ejs mxs bluegiga apx4devkit apx4devkit apx4devkit Lauri Hintsala <lauri.hintsala@bluegiga.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment