Commit 8b0b0c59 authored by Mike Frysinger's avatar Mike Frysinger Committed by Wolfgang Denk

add a git mailrc file for maintainers

This should make sending out e-mails to the right people easier.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
parent 576fb1ed
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
# git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
# git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
# git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...
alias uboot u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot
# Maintainer aliases. Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
alias afleming Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
alias ag Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias prom Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
alias smcnutt Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
alias stroese Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
alias vapier Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
# Architecture aliases
alias arch arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
alias arches arch
alias arm uboot, aaribaud
alias at91 uboot, reinhardm
alias davinci omap
alias imx uboot, sbabic
alias kirkwood uboot, prafulla
alias omap uboot, Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
alias pxa uboot, marex
alias s3c samsung
alias s5pc samsung
alias samsung uboot, prom
alias tegra uboot, Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
alias tegra2 tegra
alias avr32 uboot, reinhardm
alias bfin uboot, vapier
alias blackfin bfin
alias m68k uboot, jasonjin
alias coldfire m68k
alias microblaze uboot, monstr
alias mb microblaze
alias mips uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>
alias nds32 uboot, macpaul
alias nios uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2 nios
alias powerpc uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc powerpc
alias mpc5xxx uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx uboot, stroese
alias ppc7xx uboot, wd
alias ppc74xx uboot, wd
alias sandbox Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
alias sb sandbox
alias sparc uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>
alias superh uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh superh
alias x86 uboot, gruss
# Subsystem aliases
alias cfi uboot, stroese
alias fdt uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
alias i2c uboot, hs
alias mmc uboot, afleming
alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, wd
alias usb uboot, rbohmer
alias video uboot, ag
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment