Commit a82ca7bc authored by Marek Vasut's avatar Marek Vasut Committed by Tom Rini

mail: Fix email address

Fix my email address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
parent 4c267374
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment