Commit a98b2378 authored by Łukasz Majewski's avatar Łukasz Majewski Committed by Tom Rini

boards:trats2: New Trats2 board maintainer

Change-Id: I8e72b942b8816726773d5407ce405d68a1594389
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
parent e1b362f4
......@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ Active arm armv7 exynos samsung smdk5420
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung smdk5420 smdk5420 - Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung smdkv310 smdkv310 - Chander Kashyap <k.chander@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung trats trats - Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung trats2 trats2 - Piotr Wilczek <p.wilczek@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung trats2 trats2 - Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung universal_c210 s5pc210_universal - Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 highbank - highbank highbank - Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Active arm armv7 keystone ti ks2_evm k2hk_evm - Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment