Commit bef67f1f authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada Committed by Tom Rini

cosmetic: README.scrapyard: sort in reverse chronological order

Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
parent 0f507779
......@@ -26,11 +26,15 @@ pdnb3 arm ixp 304db0b 2013-09-24 Stefan Roese
scpu arm ixp 304db0b 2013-09-24 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
omap1510inn arm arm925t 0610a16 2013-09-23 Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
CANBT powerpc 405CR fb8f4fd 2013-08-07 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd.eu>
omap2420h4 arm omap24xx 7f5eef9 2013-06-04 Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
Alaska8220 powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
Yukon8220 powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
sorcery powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
smdk6400 arm arm1176 52587f1 2013-04-12 Zhong Hongbo <bocui107@gmail.com>
ns9750dev arm arm926ejs 4cfc611 2013-02-28 Markus Pietrek <mpietrek@fsforth.de>
eNET x86 x86 7e8c53d 2013-02-14 Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
PCIPPC2 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 7c9e89b 2013-02-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
PCIPPC6 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 7c9e89b 2013-02-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
AMX860 powerpc mpc860 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
c2mon powerpc mpc855 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
EP88x powerpc mpc885 1b0757e 2012-10-28
......@@ -87,13 +91,13 @@ B2 arm s3c44b0 5dcf536 2011-07-16 Andrea Scian
armadillo arm arm720t be28857 2011-07-16 Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
assabet arm sa1100 c91e90d 2011-07-16 George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
trab arm S3C2400 566e5cf 2011-05-01 Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
xsengine ARM PXA2xx 4262a7c 2010-10-20
wepep250 ARM PXA2xx 7369478 2010-10-20 Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
delta ARM PXA2xx 75e2035 2010-10-20
mp2usb ARM AT91RM2900 ee986e2 2011-01-25 Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
barco powerpc MPC8245 afaa27b 2010-11-23 Marc Leeman <marc.leeman@barco.com>
ERIC powerpc 405GP d9ba451 2010-11-21 Swen Anderson <sand@peppercon.de>
VoVPN-GW_100MHz powerpc MPC8260 26fe3d2 2010-10-24 Juergen Selent <j.selent@elmeg.de>
xsengine ARM PXA2xx 4262a7c 2010-10-20
wepep250 ARM PXA2xx 7369478 2010-10-20 Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
delta ARM PXA2xx 75e2035 2010-10-20
NC650 powerpc MPC852 333d86d 2010-10-19 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
CP850 powerpc MPC852 333d86d 2010-10-19 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
logodl ARM PXA2xx 059e778 2010-10-18 August Hoeraendl <august.hoerandl@gmx.at>
......@@ -110,7 +114,3 @@ MVS1 powerpc MPC823 306620b 2008-08-26 Andre Schwar
adsvix ARM PXA27x 7610db1 2008-07-30 Adrian Filipi <adrian.filipi@eurotech.com>
R5200 ColdFire - 48ead7a 2008-03-31 Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>
CPCI440 powerpc 440GP b568fd2 2007-12-27 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
PCIPPC2 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 7c9e89b 2013-02-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
PCIPPC6 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
omap2420h4 arm omap24xx - 2013-06-04 Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
eNET x86 x86 7e8c53d 2013-02-14 Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment