Commit bfca6e08 authored by Stephen Warren's avatar Stephen Warren Committed by Tom Rini

git-mailrc: add a kconfig alias

It's easier to Cc Masahiro on Kconfig-related changes with a git-mailrc
alias.
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
parent c01f87c8
...@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> ...@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com> alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com> alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com> alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com> alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
...@@ -110,6 +111,7 @@ alias dfu uboot, lukma ...@@ -110,6 +111,7 @@ alias dfu uboot, lukma
alias kerneldoc uboot, marex alias kerneldoc uboot, marex
alias fdt uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com> alias fdt uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
alias i2c uboot, hs alias i2c uboot, hs
alias kconfig uboot, masahiro
alias mmc uboot, panto alias mmc uboot, panto
alias nand uboot, scottwood alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, jhersh alias net uboot, jhersh
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment