Commit d4426ce2 authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada Committed by Tom Rini

boards.cfg: move more boards with invalid emails to Orphan

Emails to the following addresses have been bouncing.

 - Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
 - Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
 - Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
parent 46d330a6
......@@ -534,7 +534,6 @@ Active nios2 nios2 - psyent pk1c20
Active openrisc or1200 - openrisc openrisc-generic openrisc-generic - Stefan Kristiansson <stefan.kristiansson@saunalahti.fi>
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - - - ppmc7xx - -
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - - evb64260 P3G4 - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - - evb64260 ZUMA - Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - eltec elppc ELPPC - -
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - esd cpci750 CPCI750 - Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
Active powerpc 74xx_7xx - freescale mpc7448hpc2 mpc7448hpc2 - Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com>
......@@ -641,16 +640,13 @@ Active powerpc mpc824x - - cpc45
Active powerpc mpc824x - - cpc45 CPC45_ROMBOOT CPC45:BOOT_ROM Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>
Active powerpc mpc824x - - cu824 CU824 - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Active powerpc mpc824x - - eXalion eXalion - Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>
Active powerpc mpc824x - - musenki MUSENKI - Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
Active powerpc mpc824x - - mvblue MVBLUE - -
Active powerpc mpc824x - - sandpoint Sandpoint8240 - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Active powerpc mpc824x - - sandpoint Sandpoint8245 - Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - atc - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - ep8260 - Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - ep82xxm - -
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - gw8260 - Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - hymod - Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - ppmc8260 - Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - - sacsng - Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - cogent cogent_mpc8260 - Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
Active powerpc mpc8260 - - cpu86 CPU86 - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
......@@ -1191,6 +1187,11 @@ Active sparc leon3 - gaisler -
Active sparc leon3 - gaisler - gr_xc3s_1500 - -
Active sparc leon3 - gaisler - grsim - -
Active x86 x86 coreboot chromebook-x86 coreboot coreboot-x86 coreboot:SYS_TEXT_BASE=0x01110000 -
# The following were moved to "Orphan" in April, 2014
Orphan powerpc 74xx_7xx - - evb64260 ZUMA - Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
Orphan powerpc mpc824x - - musenki MUSENKI - Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
Orphan powerpc mpc824x - - sandpoint Sandpoint8245 - Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
Orphan powerpc mpc8260 - - - ppmc8260 - Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
# The following were moved to "Orphan" in March, 2014
Orphan blackfin blackfin - - - cm-bf527 - Bluetechnix Tinyboards <bluetechnix@blackfin.uclinux.org>
Orphan blackfin blackfin - - - cm-bf533 - Bluetechnix Tinyboards <bluetechnix@blackfin.uclinux.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment