Commit d718ff70 authored by Tom Rini's avatar Tom Rini

doc/README.scrapyard: Add more entries

- Add deletions from August 30 2015.
- A few from Sept 12, one from Oct 2nd.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
parent 04d6f142
......@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ The list should be sorted in reverse chronological order.
Board Arch CPU Commit Removed Last known maintainer/contact
=================================================================================================
lcd4_lwmon5 powerpc ppc4xx b6b5e394 2015-10-02 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
da830evm arm arm926ejs d7e8b2b9 2015-09-12 Nick Thompson <nick.thompson@gefanuc.com>
wireless_space arm arm926ejs b352182a 2015-09-12 Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
stxgp3 powerpc mpc85xx 2ec69b88 2015-09-02 Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
stxssa powerpc mpc85xx 2ec69b88 2015-09-02 Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
cmi_mpc5xx powerpc mpc5xx 972f5320 2015-09-02
......@@ -21,6 +24,74 @@ pcs440ep powerpc ppc4xx 242836a8 2015-09-02 Stefan Roese
p3p440 powerpc ppc4xx c6999e5f 2015-09-02 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
csb272/csb472 powerpc ppc4xx 54a3f260 2015-09-02 Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
alpr powerpc ppc4xx 0d2fc811 2015-09-02 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
balloon3 arm pxa 679d4456 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
cpu9260_128M arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpu9260 arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpu9260_nand_128M arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpu9260_nand arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpu9G20_128M arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpu9G20 arm arm926ejs af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpuat91 arm arm920t af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
cpuat91_ram arm arm920t af7f884b 2015-08-30 Eric Benard <eric@eukrea.com>
davinci_dm355evm arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_dm355leopard arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_dm365evm arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_dm6467evm arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_dm6467Tevm arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_dvevm arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_schmoogie arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_sffsdr arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
davinci_sonata arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
dig297 arm armv7 5ff33d04 2015-08-30 Luca Ceresoli <luca.ceresoli@comelit.it>
ea20 arm arm926ejs 6761946f 2015-08-30
eb_cpux9k2 arm arm920t 5522f12b 2015-08-30 Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
eb_cpux9k2_ram arm arm920t 5522f12b 2015-08-30 Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
enbw_cmc arm arm926ejs a6f7f787 2015-08-30 Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
ima3-mx53 arm armv7 3eb8f58d 2015-08-30
imx27lite arm arm926ejs bc0840bc 2015-08-30 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
imx31_litekit arm arm1136 36d14178 2015-08-30
jornada arm sa1100 df0b116d 2015-08-30 Kristoffer Ericson <kristoffer.ericson@gmail.com>
lp8x4x arm pxa 9f840b8d 2015-08-30 Sergey Yanovich <ynvich@gmail.com>
magnesium arm arm926ejs bc0840bc 2015-08-30 Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
mv88f6281gtw_ge arm arm926ejs 7cd768cf 2015-08-30 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
mx51_efikamx arm armv7 b6073fd2 2015-08-30
mx51_efikasb arm armv7 b6073fd2 2015-08-30
nhk8815 arm arm926ejs 0abdd9d0 2015-08-30 Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
nhk8815_onenand arm arm926ejs 0abdd9d0 2015-08-30 Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
omap3_mvblx arm armv7 8dc372f9 2015-08-30 Michael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
omap3_sdp3430 arm armv7 93b25c08 2015-08-30 Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
openrd_base arm arm926ejs 7a2c1b13 2015-08-30 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
openrd_client arm arm926ejs 7a2c1b13 2015-08-30 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
openrd_ultimate arm arm926ejs 7a2c1b13 2015-08-30 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
otc570 arm arm926ejs 819216dd 2015-08-30 Daniel Gorsulowski <daniel.gorsulowski@esd.eu>
otc570_dataflash arm arm926ejs 819216dd 2015-08-30 Daniel Gorsulowski <daniel.gorsulowski@esd.eu>
palmld arm pxa 35782e9c 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
palmtc arm pxa 8896325d 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
palmtreo680 arm pxa ad4f54ea 2015-08-30 Mike Dunn <mikedunn@newsguy.com>
polaris arm pxa f6eac00a 2015-08-30 Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
portuxg20 arm arm926ejs 79d19734 2015-08-30 Markus Hubig <mhubig@imko.de>
pxa255_idp arm pxa 49d8899b 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
qong arm arm1136 daf77086 2015-08-30 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
rd6281a arm arm926ejs 47b87d2e 2015-08-30 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
scb9328 arm arm920t 7650beb7 2015-08-30 Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
snowball arm armv7 7495e41b 2015-08-30 Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
stamp9g20 arm arm926ejs 79d19734 2015-08-30 Markus Hubig <mhubig@imko.de>
tk71 arm arm926ejs f73db66d 2015-08-30
trizepsiv arm pxa f6eac00a 2015-08-30 Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
tt01 arm arm1136 0c81f37d 2015-08-30 Helmut Raiger <helmut.raiger@hale.at>
tx25 arm arm926ejs b9599dd8 2015-08-30 John Rigby <jcrigby@gmail.com>
u8500_href arm armv7 7495e41b 2015-08-30
versatileab arm arm926ejs b928e658 2015-08-30
versatilepb arm arm926ejs b928e658 2015-08-30
versatileqemu arm arm926ejs b928e658 2015-08-30
vision2 arm armv7 bee2b99d 2015-08-30 Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
vl_ma2sc arm arm926ejs 6e830dfc 2015-08-30 Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
vl_ma2sc_ram arm arm926ejs 6e830dfc 2015-08-30 Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
vpac270_nor_128 arm pxa 452ef830 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
vpac270_nor_256 arm pxa 452ef830 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
vpac270_ond_256 arm pxa 452ef830 2015-08-30 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
xaeniax arm pxa 1c87dd76 2015-08-30
zipitz2 arm pxa 49d8899b 2015-08-30 Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
cam_enc_4xx arm arm926ejs 8d775763 2015-08-20 Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
atstk1003 avr32 - e5354b8a 2015-06-10 Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
atstk1004 avr32 - e5354b8a 2015-06-10 Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment