Commit df48b234 authored by Ricardo Ribalda Delgado's avatar Ricardo Ribalda Delgado Committed by Michal Simek

.mailmap: Add all the mail alias for Ricardo Ribalda

Signed-off-by: default avatarRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
parent 583aefb8
......@@ -21,6 +21,9 @@ Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment