Commit e873b97a authored by Daniel Schwierzeck's avatar Daniel Schwierzeck Committed by Tom Rini

git-mailrc: fix mips alias

Signed-off-by: default avatarDaniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
parent 4b3a3260
......@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ alias afleming Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
alias ag Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias alisonwang Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
alias angelo_ts Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
......@@ -80,7 +81,7 @@ alias coldfire m68k
alias microblaze uboot, monstr
alias mb microblaze
alias mips uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>
alias mips uboot, danielschwierzeck
alias nds32 uboot, macpaul
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment