Commit fef24f4f authored by Łukasz Majewski's avatar Łukasz Majewski Committed by Tom Rini

ARM: Samsung: Change GONI and Universal_C210 maintainers.

Update boards.cfg entries for Samsung's GONI and Universal_C210 maintainers
entry.
Signed-off-by: default avatarLukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
parent 1bbba03d
......@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ Active arm armv7 exynos samsung smdk5250
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung smdkv310 smdkv310 - Chander Kashyap <k.chander@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung trats trats - Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung trats2 trats2 - Piotr Wilczek <p.wilczek@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung universal_c210 s5pc210_universal - Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 exynos samsung universal_c210 s5pc210_universal - Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 highbank - highbank highbank - Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Active arm armv7 mx5 denx m53evk m53evk m53evk:IMX_CONFIG=board/denx/m53evk/imximage.cfg Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Active arm armv7 mx5 esg ima3-mx53 ima3-mx53 ima3-mx53:IMX_CONFIG=board/esg/ima3-mx53/imximage.cfg -
......@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ Active arm armv7 rmobile renesas lager
Active arm armv7 rmobile renesas lager lager_nor lager:NORFLASH Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
Active arm armv7 rmobile renesas koelsch koelsch - Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
Active arm armv7 rmobile renesas koelsch koelsch_nor koelsch:NORFLASH Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
Active arm armv7 s5pc1xx samsung goni s5p_goni - Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 s5pc1xx samsung goni s5p_goni - Mateusz Zalega <m.zalega@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 s5pc1xx samsung smdkc100 smdkc100 - Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Active arm armv7 socfpga altera socfpga socfpga_cyclone5 - -
Active arm armv7 u8500 st-ericsson snowball snowball - Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment