1. 13 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  2. 09 Mar, 2017 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
      Tom Rini authored
      In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
      features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
      
      Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
      Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
      Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
      Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
      Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
      Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
      Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
      Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
      Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
      Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
      Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      28522678
  3. 12 Feb, 2017 1 commit
    • Masahiro Yamada's avatar
      flash: complete CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH move with renaming · e856bdcf
      Masahiro Yamada authored
      We repeated partial moves for CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH, but this is
      not completed. Finish this work by the tool.
      
      During this move, let's rename it to CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH.
      Actually, we have more instances of "#ifndef CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH"
      than those of "#ifdef CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH".  Flipping the logic will
      make the code more readable.  Besides, negative meaning symbols do
      not fit in obj-$(CONFIG_...) style Makefiles.
      
      This commit was created as follows:
      
      [1] Edit "default n" to "default y" in the config entry in
          common/Kconfig.
      
      [2] Run "tools/moveconfig.py -y -r HEAD SYS_NO_FLASH"
      
      [3] Rename the instances in defconfigs by the following:
        find . -path './configs/*_defconfig' | xargs sed -i \
        -e '/CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH=y/d' \
        -e 's/# CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH is not set/CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH=y/'
      
      [4] Change the conditionals by the following:
        find . -name '*.[ch]' | xargs sed -i \
        -e 's/ifndef CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH/ifdef CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH/' \
        -e 's/ifdef CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH/ifndef CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH/' \
        -e 's/!defined(CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH)/defined(CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH)/' \
        -e 's/defined(CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH)/!defined(CONFIG_MTD_NOR_FLASH)/'
      
      [5] Modify the following manually
        - Rename the rest of instances
        - Remove the description from README
        - Create the new Kconfig entry in drivers/mtd/Kconfig
        - Remove the old Kconfig entry from common/Kconfig
        - Remove the garbage comments from include/configs/*.h
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
      e856bdcf
  4. 28 Jan, 2017 2 commits
  5. 24 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  6. 21 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  7. 18 Jan, 2017 2 commits
  8. 29 Dec, 2016 1 commit
  9. 02 Dec, 2016 1 commit
  10. 19 Nov, 2016 1 commit
  11. 28 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  12. 23 Oct, 2016 4 commits
  13. 16 Sep, 2016 14 commits
  14. 09 Sep, 2016 2 commits
  15. 26 Jul, 2016 1 commit
  16. 28 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  17. 09 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  18. 03 Jun, 2016 2 commits
  19. 18 May, 2016 1 commit
  20. 25 Apr, 2016 1 commit