1. 13 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  2. 25 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  3. 24 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  4. 21 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  5. 23 Oct, 2016 6 commits
  6. 27 Sep, 2016 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      dfu: Migrate to Kconfig · 6828e602
      Tom Rini authored
      Introduce a hidden USB_FUNCTION_DFU Kconfig option and select it for
      CMD_DFU (as we must have the DFU command enabled to do anything DFU).
      Make all of the entries in drivers/dfu/Kconfig depend on CMD_DFU and add
      options for all of the back end choices that DFU can make use of.
      
      Cc: Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarLukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      6828e602
  7. 16 Sep, 2016 12 commits
  8. 09 Sep, 2016 1 commit
  9. 17 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  10. 25 Apr, 2016 3 commits
  11. 20 Apr, 2016 3 commits
  12. 25 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  13. 14 Mar, 2016 2 commits
  14. 25 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  15. 18 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  16. 28 Sep, 2015 1 commit
  17. 02 Sep, 2015 1 commit
    • Peng Fan's avatar
      imx: mx6 move TARGET_xx Kconfig option to mx6 specific Kconfig file · 21782828
      Peng Fan authored
      Move TARGET_xx Kconfig option based on mx6 to arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/Kconfig.
      Add enable "CONFIG_ARCH_MX6" for boards based on mx6.
      Then we can choose target boards using "make ARCH=arm menuconfig"
      with ARCH_MX6 defined.
      
      If using original way, we have no chance to enable ARCH_MX6 when
      "make menuconfig". Even define CONFIG_ARCH_MX6=y in xx_defconfig,
      kconfig will complains "arch/../configs/platinum_titanium_defconfig:3:
      warning: override: TARGET_PLATINUM_TITANIUM changes choice state"
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
      Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
      Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
      Cc: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Soeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      Cc: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      Acked-by: default avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Acked-by: default avatarSoeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      Acked-by: default avatarOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      Acked-by: default avatarChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      21782828
  18. 13 Aug, 2015 1 commit
    • Nikita Kiryanov's avatar
      kconfig: add config option for shell prompt · 181bd9dc
      Nikita Kiryanov authored
      Add option to set shell prompt string from menuconfig and migrate
      boards globally.
      
      The migration is done as follows:
      - Boards that explicitly and unconditionally set CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT had the
        entry moved to their defconfig files.
      - Boards that defined some kind of #ifdef logic which selects the
        CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT (for example qemu-mips) got an #undef CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT
        right before the #ifdef logic and were left alone.
      - This change forces CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT to be a per board decision, and thus
        CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT was removed from all <soc>_common.h and <arch>_common.h
        files. This results in a streamlined default value across platforms, and
        includes the following files: spear-common, sunxi-common, mv-common,
        ti_armv7_common, tegra-common, at91-sama5_common, and zynq-common.
      - Boards that relied on <arch/soc>_common.h values of CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT were
        not updated in their respective defconfig files under the assumption that
        since they did not explicitly define a value, they're fine with whatever
        the default is.
      - On the other hand, boards that relied on a value defined in some
        <boards>_common.h file such as woodburn_common, rpi-common,
        bur_am335x_common, ls2085a_common, siemens_am33x_common, and
        omap3_evm_common, had their values moved to the respective defconfig files.
      - The define V_PROMPT was removed, since it is not used anywhere except for
        assigning a value for CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT.
      
      Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarNikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
      [trini: Add spring, sniper, smartweb to conversion]
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      181bd9dc
  19. 26 Jun, 2015 1 commit