1. 20 Apr, 2016 1 commit
    • Sam Protsenko's avatar
      usb: gadget: Move CONFIG_USB_GADGET_DUALSPEED to Kconfig · 3457bbaf
      Sam Protsenko authored
      Move CONFIG_USB_GADGET_DUALSPEED option to Kconfig and
      make all UDC controllers select USB_GADGET_DUALSPEED:
        - add next options to Kconfig selecting USB_GADGET_DUALSPEED:
          - USB_GADGET_ATMEL_USBA
          - USB_GADGET_DWC2_OTG
          - USB_DWC3
          - CI_UDC
        - make USB_MUSB_GADGET select USB_GADGET_DUALSPEED
      
      While at it, make some related fixes:
        - remove DUALSPEED from configs that don't enable gadget support:
          - kwb.h
          - tseries.h
        - add missing USB_GADGET option to next configs:
          - novena_defconfig
          - pcm051_rev*_defconfig
          - xfi3_defconfig
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
      3457bbaf
  2. 25 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  3. 14 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  4. 25 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  5. 18 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  6. 02 Sep, 2015 1 commit
    • Peng Fan's avatar
      imx: mx6 move TARGET_xx Kconfig option to mx6 specific Kconfig file · 21782828
      Peng Fan authored
      Move TARGET_xx Kconfig option based on mx6 to arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/Kconfig.
      Add enable "CONFIG_ARCH_MX6" for boards based on mx6.
      Then we can choose target boards using "make ARCH=arm menuconfig"
      with ARCH_MX6 defined.
      
      If using original way, we have no chance to enable ARCH_MX6 when
      "make menuconfig". Even define CONFIG_ARCH_MX6=y in xx_defconfig,
      kconfig will complains "arch/../configs/platinum_titanium_defconfig:3:
      warning: override: TARGET_PLATINUM_TITANIUM changes choice state"
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
      Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
      Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
      Cc: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Soeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      Cc: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      Acked-by: default avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Acked-by: default avatarSoeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      Acked-by: default avatarOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      Acked-by: default avatarChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      21782828
  7. 26 Jun, 2015 2 commits
  8. 01 Jun, 2015 2 commits
  9. 12 May, 2015 1 commit
  10. 18 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  11. 28 Mar, 2015 2 commits
  12. 13 Feb, 2015 1 commit
  13. 12 Feb, 2015 1 commit
  14. 22 Sep, 2014 1 commit
  15. 30 Jul, 2014 1 commit
    • Masahiro Yamada's avatar
      kconfig: add board Kconfig and defconfig files · dd84058d
      Masahiro Yamada authored
      This commit adds:
       - arch/${ARCH}/Kconfig
          provide a menu to select target boards
       - board/${VENDOR}/${BOARD}/Kconfig or board/${BOARD}/Kconfig
          set CONFIG macros to the appropriate values for each board
       - configs/${TARGET_BOARD}_defconfig
          default setting of each board
      
      (This commit was automatically generated by a conversion script
      based on boards.cfg)
      
      In Linux Kernel, defconfig files are located under
      arch/${ARCH}/configs/ directory.
      It works in Linux Kernel since ARCH is always given from the
      command line for cross compile.
      
      But in U-Boot, ARCH is not given from the command line.
      Which means we cannot know ARCH until the board configuration is done.
      That is why all the "*_defconfig" files should be gathered into a
      single directory ./configs/.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      dd84058d