1. 15 Jul, 2015 1 commit
  2. 24 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
      Rob Herring authored
      Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
      build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
      include.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
      Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
      Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
      Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
      Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
      Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      7682a998
  3. 24 Jan, 2015 1 commit
  4. 25 Nov, 2014 1 commit
  5. 09 Nov, 2013 1 commit
  6. 24 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  7. 12 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  8. 23 Jun, 2010 1 commit
    • Wolfgang Denk's avatar
      Remove AmigaOneG3SE board · 953b7e62
      Wolfgang Denk authored
      The AmigaOneG3SE board has been orphaned or a very long time, and
      broken for more than 12 releases resp. more than 3 years.  As nobody
      seems to be interested any more in this stuff we may as well ged rid
      of it, especially as it clutters many areas of the code so it is a
      continuous pain for all kinds of ongoing work.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      953b7e62
  9. 25 Aug, 2009 1 commit
  10. 18 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  11. 06 Sep, 2008 1 commit
  12. 18 Aug, 2008 1 commit
  13. 20 May, 2008 1 commit
    • Wolfgang Denk's avatar
      Big white-space cleanup. · 53677ef1
      Wolfgang Denk authored
      This commit gets rid of a huge amount of silly white-space issues.
      Especially, all sequences of SPACEs followed by TAB characters get
      removed (unless they appear in print statements).
      
      Also remove all embedded "vim:" and "vi:" statements which hide
      indentation problems.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      53677ef1
  14. 20 Mar, 2008 1 commit
    • Yuri Tikhonov's avatar
      LWMON5: POST RTC fix · b73a19e1
      Yuri Tikhonov authored
      Modify the RTC API to provide one a status for the time reported by
      the rtc_get() function:
        0 - a reliable time is guaranteed,
      < 0 - a reliable time isn't guaranteed (power fault, clock issues,
            and so on).
      
      The RTC chip drivers are responsible for providing this info if the
      corresponding chip supports such functionality. If not - always
      report that the time is reliable.
      
      The POST RTC test was modified to detect the RTC faults utilizing
      this new rtc_get() feature.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarYuri Tikhonov <yur@emcraft.com>
      b73a19e1
  15. 25 Nov, 2007 1 commit
  16. 10 Jul, 2007 1 commit
  17. 09 Jul, 2007 1 commit
  18. 03 Jul, 2007 1 commit
  19. 19 Nov, 2002 1 commit
    • wdenk's avatar
      * Patch by Thomas Frieden, 13 Nov 2002: · c7de829c
      wdenk authored
        Add code for AmigaOne board
        (preliminary merge to U-Boot, still WIP)
      
      * Patch by Jon Diekema, 12 Nov 2002:
        - Adding URL for IEEE OUI lookup
        - Making the autoboot #defines dependent on CONFIG_AUTOBOOT_KEYED
          being defined.
        - In the CONFIG_EXTRA_ENV_SETTINGS #define, the root-on-initrd and
          root-on-nfs macros are designed to switch how the default boot
          method gets defined.
      c7de829c
  20. 17 Aug, 2002 1 commit