1. 13 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  2. 09 Mar, 2017 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
      Tom Rini authored
      In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
      features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
      
      Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
      Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
      Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
      Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
      Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
      Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
      Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
      Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
      Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
      Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
      Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      28522678
  3. 28 Jan, 2017 2 commits
  4. 24 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  5. 21 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  6. 18 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  7. 05 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  8. 19 Nov, 2016 1 commit
  9. 28 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  10. 23 Oct, 2016 4 commits
  11. 06 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  12. 16 Sep, 2016 10 commits
  13. 09 Sep, 2016 2 commits
  14. 28 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  15. 09 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  16. 03 Jun, 2016 2 commits
  17. 18 May, 2016 1 commit
  18. 25 Apr, 2016 3 commits
  19. 22 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  20. 24 Feb, 2016 1 commit
  21. 23 Feb, 2016 1 commit
  22. 22 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  23. 21 Aug, 2015 1 commit