1. 24 Mar, 2015 2 commits
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
      Rob Herring authored
      Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
      build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
      include.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
      Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
      Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
      Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
      Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
      Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      7682a998
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      3c0c1f02
  2. 23 Mar, 2015 14 commits
  3. 21 Mar, 2015 1 commit
  4. 20 Mar, 2015 2 commits
  5. 18 Mar, 2015 18 commits
  6. 17 Mar, 2015 3 commits