1. 24 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
      Rob Herring authored
      Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
      build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
      include.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
      Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
      Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
      Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
      Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
      Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      7682a998
  2. 24 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  3. 05 Jul, 2013 1 commit
    • Rajeshwari Shinde's avatar
      EXYNOS: Move files from board/samsung to arch/arm · 643be9c0
      Rajeshwari Shinde authored
      This patch performs the following:
      
      1) Convert the assembly code for memory and clock initialization to C code.
      2) Move the memory and clock init codes from board/samsung to arch/arm
      3) Creat a common lowlevel_init file across Exynos4 and Exynos5. Converted
         the common lowlevel_init from assembly to C-code
      4) Made spl_boot.c and tzpc_init.c common for both exynos4 and exynos5.
      5) Enable CONFIG_SKIP_LOWLEVEL_INIT as stack pointer initialisation is already
         done in _main.
      6) exynos-uboot-spl.lds made common across SMDKV310, Origen and SMDK5250.
      
      TEST: Tested SD-MMC boot on SMDK5250 and Origen.
            Tested USB and SPI boot on SMDK5250
            Compile tested for SMDKV310.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      643be9c0
  4. 04 Jun, 2013 1 commit
  5. 26 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  6. 12 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  7. 09 Dec, 2011 1 commit
    • Chander Kashyap's avatar
      S5PC2XX: Rename S5pc2XX to exynos · 393cb361
      Chander Kashyap authored
      As per new naming convention for Samsung SoC's, all Cortex-A9 and Cortex-A15
      based SoC's will be classified under the name Exynos. Cortex-A9 and Cortex-A15
      based SoC's will be sub-classified as Exynos4 and Exynos5 respectively.
      
      In order to better adapt and reuse code across various upcoming Samsung Exynos
      based boards, all uses of s5pc210 prefix/suffix/directory-names are renamed in
      this patch. s5pc210 is renamed as exynos4210 and S5PC210/s5pc210 suffix/prefix
      are renamed as exynos4/EXYNOS4.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarChander Kashyap <chander.kashyap@linaro.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      393cb361
  8. 04 Sep, 2011 1 commit