1. 24 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
      Rob Herring authored
      Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
      build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
      include.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
      Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
      Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
      Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
      Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
      Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      7682a998
  2. 24 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  3. 30 Nov, 2010 1 commit
  4. 26 Oct, 2010 1 commit
    • Wolfgang Denk's avatar
      Replace CONFIG_SYS_GBL_DATA_SIZE by auto-generated value · 25ddd1fb
      Wolfgang Denk authored
      CONFIG_SYS_GBL_DATA_SIZE has always been just a bad workarond for not
      being able to use "sizeof(struct global_data)" in assembler files.
      Recent experience has shown that manual synchronization is not
      reliable enough.  This patch renames CONFIG_SYS_GBL_DATA_SIZE into
      GENERATED_GBL_DATA_SIZE which gets automatically generated by the
      asm-offsets tool.  In the result, all definitions of this value can be
      deleted from the board config files.  We have to make sure that all
      files that reference such data include the new <asm-offsets.h> file.
      
      No other changes have been done yet, but it is obvious that similar
      changes / simplifications can be done for other, related macro
      definitions as well.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Acked-by: default avatarKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
      25ddd1fb
  5. 13 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  6. 18 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  7. 15 Jan, 2008 1 commit
  8. 27 Dec, 2007 1 commit
  9. 13 May, 2007 1 commit