1. 09 Mar, 2017 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
      Tom Rini authored
      In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
      features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
      
      Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
      Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
      Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
      Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
      Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
      Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
      Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
      Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
      Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
      Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
      Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      28522678
  2. 28 Jan, 2017 3 commits
  3. 25 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  4. 24 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  5. 21 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  6. 18 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  7. 29 Dec, 2016 1 commit
  8. 21 Nov, 2016 1 commit